Staff

BUP Staff

Executive Director
Rick Ammirato
rammirato@bethesda.org

Deputy Executive Director 
Jeff Burton 
jburton@bethesda.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Stephanie Coppula 
scoppula@bethesda.org

Director of Finance
Jeff Oyer
joyer@bethesda.org

Office Manager
Chiqui Laboy
claboy@bethesda.org

Field Operations Manager
Matt Flack
mflack@bethesda.org

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Brenna O'Malley
bomalley@bethesda.org

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Laura Kellermann
lkellermann@bethesda.org

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Sarah Peterson
speterson@bethesda.org

Bethesda Transportation Solutions Staff

Director
Kristen Blackmon
kblackmon@bethesda.org

Senior Communications Specialist 
Jennifer Zucker 
jzucker@bethesda.org 

Transportation Specialist
Tom Robertson
trobertson@bethesda.org

Customer Service & Data Entry
Allison Kemp 
akemp@bethesda.org

Employer Outreach Representative 
Susanna Parker
sparker@bethesda.org